Frequently asked questions

What are the steps for Signing up?

  • Click on the Sign-up button
  • Enter all information requested on the form
  • Click on the captcha code and accept terms and conditions
  • Submit

How to create posts?

What to use search bar for?

you may search for any post or item via the search bar given on top of the page

  • Select the 3 dots on the search bar to reveal the search options. These allow you to conduct following searches:
  • Posts only seeking help
  • Posts only providing help
  • Posts for products under a specific category
  • Posts from a certain City, State or Zipcode
  • You may reset your search anytime by clicking on the Reset button

How you can complete a transaction?

To complete a transaction and facilitate the donation between both parties, a user will follow these steps:

  • Click on the “Help Seeker” or “Help Provider” post
  • On the post, a user (Called User 1) may either donate or Request for help by clicking the respective buttons
  • This will open a pop-up where the user 1 may input the details and select the quantity
  • This will then trigger an email to user 2 who posted the information
  • User 2 will approve the request, allowing the User 1 to view their contact information and take the transaction offline
  • Once the transaction is completed, the user 2 may confirm the same on the tool

What do you find in Profile?

  • Profile – This contains the user’s personal information, including their username, phone number, email address and their posts
  • Company address – Which has their registered address
  • My interactions – Information on all interactions they’ve had on the tool
  • Awards & Achievements – Any awards or achievements they want to list

How do I close my post?

Below are the steps to close a post:

  • Go to the post you would like to close
  • Click on the small pencil icon on the top right corner
  • Click on Close Post
  • You will now get a pop up to confirm the above
  • Click Ok
  • The post will then show as closed
  • You will be able to view this on your profile page on the platform and will also receive an email confirming the same

Contact us













`